top of page
Search
  • ecimcinicento

Paradox Wrench Full Crack [torrent Full]

Updated: Dec 9, 2020





















































About This Game Paradox Wrench is a first person puzzle game. You have agreed to be part of an undisclosed experiment. You will be equipped with a special weapon-like tool. This tool has the ability to switch the physical dimension of certain objects, as well as your own. There is the normal dimension, which you are used. It collides with everything. Then there is a blue and an orange dimension. These dimensions only collide with the same color/dimension as well as the normal dimension. You will have to discover how this strange tool works, using your wit to complete intricate tests. 1075eedd30 Title: Paradox WrenchGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:David MulderPublisher:David MulderRelease Date: 16 Jan, 2018 Paradox Wrench Full Crack [torrent Full] Good game, nice and simple puzzler. Easy to learn the mechanics, later levels get pretty difficult.. Had lots of fun with this, felt good to have to use my mind for once. Finishing level 13 gave me the good feels that I havent had in a long time from games. Definitly worth it for the price.. There are very bad puzzle games, and then there are bad puzzle games and then there are decent puzzle games (at this price point). This one skirts the line between bad and decent. It's better then Polarity, and it's a lot less buggy then the likes of Colortone or Blik. It's cheap, but you can finish in in under one hour. It has some funny dialogue, but most of it consists of riddles and a narrator trying to hard. The sound design is bad, the puzzles are easy... all in all, wait for a sale.. Fun puzzler that took me about 80 minutes. That time includes me overthinking some of the puzzles, saying "Oh, you idiot!" to myself when I finally realized the solution, and then backtracking to get the cubes where they needed to be. Surprisingly, it took me only 3 tries on level 13 (which is pretty much all about platforming and quick responses).All-in-all, I found this to be extremely enjoyable, and I highly recommend it.. Got the game for cheap because I like puzzle games. The core ideas are really interesting and I'd love to play it more but there are some issues which really need addressing before I'd commit to finishing it.Firstly it is very clunky (at least using an Xbox Controller). The aim speed is insanely slow and I could see no way to change it (there needs to be a sensitivity slider for mouse and analogue stick in an in-game options menu). The movement speed is also way too slow in my opinion. I understand that this may be to ensure the platforming works correctly but it's still pretty infuriating and there's no analogue movement either. Other than that the controls make sense and the puzzle mechanics were great in the levels I've played so far. Obviously some comparison to Portal must be made here but the colour switching gun really takes the box\/orb style puzzles to another level along with the new mechanics which support it.The narration sounds professional and I enjoyed the riddles accompanying each room (though I had heard many of them before I'm sure many people won't have done). Sound design other than that is a little lacking I felt as I didn't notice much, if any, ambient noise. Maybe some lights flickering on with accompanying noises as you enter each room and the occasional experiment gone wrong elsewhere in the facility along with some general creaking and groaning to give the environment a little more life.Finally the visual style is clean and mostly uninstrusive. However I sometimes had trouble processing the environment as the walls have seemingly no texture whatsoever leading to walls on different elevations and in different parts of the level blending together. Just some simple tiling would work (though preferably some pipes, panels and other lab themed props would be very much appreciated). In general the visuals look rather like 'programmer art' (which is understandable if this was a one-person project but still worth mentioning).I got the game for less than 50p so I can't bring myself to not recommend it but if these issues were fixed then I'd come back and buy it all over again for full price or more (depending on length). Better yet I'd certainly buy a reasonably sized level pack for a few quid (maybe with a new mechanic or two, again no idea how extensive the base game is as I have no yet finished it due to the low sensitivity).

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page